skip to Main Content

Third-Year Residents

Class of 2021

Erica Blustein MD

University of Arkansas
Chief Resident

Michael Magee, Jr. DO

Chief Resident

J. Hunter Scarborough MD

Baylor College of Medicine
Chief Resident

Kathryn Smith MD

Texas Tech
Chief Resident

Yousef Abdel-Raziq MD

UT Southwestern

Matt Brewer MD

Southern Illinois University

Rachel Posey DO


Colton Rice MD

UT San Antonio

Vietvuong Vo MD

UT Southwestern

Jared Willis MD

University of Alabama

Second-Year Residents

Class of 2022

Waqas Ali DO

University of North Texas

Nicole Bigot MD

UT San Antonio

Addie Boone MD

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Jacqueline Buchak MD

University of Arizona

Samuel Crist MD

Tulane University

Frank Furnari MD

Central Michigan University College of Medicine

Chukwuagozie “Agozie” Iloma DO, MHA/INF

New York Institute of Technology COM

Daniel Kelley MD

University of Tennessee

Seth Klein MD

Ohio State University

Jeremiah Pavelka MD, MPH

University of Nevada, Reno - School of Medicine

Jonathan Cuong Pham MD

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

Colten J. Philpott MD

Texas Tech University

Rebecca Smiley MD

University of Michigan

Jacob Young MD

Louisiana State University

First-Year Residents

Class of 2023

Rachel Antol MD

University of Arizona

Michael Barbaro MD

University of Southern California

Mac Barton DO

Western University

Meredith Brim MD

McGovern Medical School

Mackenzie Brown MD

Creighton University

Alexandra Bulga MD

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Julie Carroll MD

Chicago Medical School

Matt Fillingame MD

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Chelsea K. Golden MD

University of South Carolina

James Howard MD

McGovern Medical School

Garrett Johnson MD

Dell Medical School

Eric Picard MD

Florida Atlantic University

Aimee Pierce MD

Baylor University

Joshua Riechers MD

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Kaitlin Sweeney MD

University of Colorado
Incoming Interns
Class of 2024

Marien Abud, MD

Texas A & M Health Sciences Center

Brooke Beck, DO

Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Holly Campbell, DO

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine

Chloe Chabanon‐Hicks, MD

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Morgan Derby, MD

University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine

Caitlan Hinton, MD

University of Colorado

Carlos Jaquez, MD

University of Colorado

Prachi Mehta, MD

Saint Louis University

Evan Mitchell, MD

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Christina Nguyen, MD

University of Texas San Antonio

Tracy Nwanne, MD

McGovern Medical School

Sam Scarborough, MD

Texas Tech School of Medicine

Trevor Takami, MD

University of Washington

Katherine Utech, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Danny Zheng, MD

State University of New York Upstate
Back To Top