skip to Main Content
Class of 2020,

Our Alumni

Tyler Smith MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Ilan Kaye MD

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Caleb Smith MD

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University

Udit Jain MD

University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio

I chose JPS EM for the wide diversity of patient pathology and acuity seen here. There are not many programs that offer both the volume that JPS has and a resident driven model of patient care. Our exposure to sick patients, autonomy, and team atmosphere are unparalleled!

Becoming the Best

Starts With You!

Back To Top