skip to Main Content
Department Leadership


Joseph Young, DO, FACEP

Joseph Young, DO, FACEP

Executive Vice President, Houston

Robert Phariss DO

University of North Texas Health Science Center Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dillon Paul MD

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Jerry Amezcua MD

Jerry Amezcua MD

University of Texas - San Antonio

Becoming the Best

Starts With You!

Back To Top