skip to Main Content
Clinical Faculty


Joseph Chukwuma DO

University of North Texas Health Science Center Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Charles Huggins MD, FACEP

Chief of Innovation & Integration
UCED Medical Director

Adam Flink MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Yousef Abdel-Raziq MD

UT Southwestern

Becoming the Best

Starts With You!

Back To Top