skip to Main Content
Clinical Faculty


Courtney Gray DO

A.T. Still University School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona (SOMA)

Charles Huggins MD, FACEP

Chief of Innovation & Integration
UCED Medical Director

Brett Banks DO, FACEP

Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Justin Carroll MD

Chicago Medical School, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science

Becoming the Best

Starts With You!

Back To Top