skip to Main Content

Here, there, everywhere!

Alumni from the Fort Worth Emergency Medicine Residency Program have landed jobs throughout the U.S. The map below shows where some of our recent graduates landed jobs right out of the program.

In addition, graduates have successfully matriculated into the following fellowships:

• Ultrasound • EMS • Tactical EMS • Health Care Policy & Administration •

• Critical Care • Toxicology • ACEP Teaching Fellowship •

Where are they now?


Class of 2021

Yousef Abdel-Raziq MD

UT Southwestern

Erica Blustein MD

University of Arkansas
Chief Resident

Matt Brewer MD

Southern Illinois University

Michael Magee, Jr. DO

Chief Resident

Rachel Posey DO


Colton Rice MD

UT San Antonio

J. Hunter Scarborough MD

Baylor College of Medicine
Chief Resident

Kathryn Smith MD

Texas Tech
Chief Resident

Vietvuong Vo MD

UT Southwestern

Jared Willis MD

University of Alabama


Class of 2020


Class of 2019

Michael Balkin MD

Chief Resident

Keegan Devon Bradley MD

Texas A&M University College of Medicine

Jennalee Cizenski MD

SUNY Upstate Medical University
Chief Resident

Tyson Higgins MD

Wake Forest School of Medicine
Chief Resident

Shaynna Mann MD

University of ND

Jon Wolfshohl MD

McGovern Medical School at UT Houston
Chief Resident


Class of 2017


Class of 2016

Cameron Earl DO, FACEP

Midwestern University Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

Tyler T Miller DO

Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Ryan Taube DO

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Trevor Thomas DO

Chief Resident

Allison Trop MD

Chief Resident


Class of 2015

Amanda Akin DO


Brett Banks DO, FACEP

Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kristina Domanski MD

Imperial College, London
Chief Resident

Joshua Nathaniel Keithley MD

Emory School of Medicine

Aneel Naeem MD

Medical College of Georgia

Sterling Overstreet MD, FACEP

Texas Tech University Health Science Center School of Medicine

Anant Patel DO, FACEP

Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine


Class of 2014
Back To Top